Menu

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
General Review Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
General Review I got the set at the Royal show in Perth nearly 20 years ago. And this is all I use to paint. I love it. So much easier. Brings enjoyment into painting.

Karryn
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
 
General Review Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
General Review HI All I picked this up at the home show in brisbane and i watched the demonstration as well, i thought yes another piece of painting equipment that will sit in the shed after i use it once. I can say that i love to paint with Easi-Paint, it really is the best painting equipment that i have every brought. I painted two rooms in 1/2 a day and it was very easy to paint the walls. It all comes down to prep and getting use to the pads. I would never go back to a roller after this. I am at the moment starting to paint the rest of the house and i am looking forward to doing this. Try it and you will change your minds as well. Brad Maroske

Brad Maroske
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
 
General Review Date Added: Friday 03 May, 2013
General Review We bought this system at a "home show" in Brisbane 11 years ago!!! Best investment we made. I have used is for redecorating rooms since then. It is sooooooooooooo easy and uses half the amount of paint. Best thing is that if ever I am thinking of making a paint change, I would think twice about it before, but since owning this system, I never hesitate, Cangivea new look to a room in a couple of hours all up. Faster than the masking !!!! Thank you

Jeni Webb
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
 
Home Decorating Internet special Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
Home Decorating Internet special We reckon we have had the system for about 20 years now - just ordered some replacement pads. We have recommended the system to so many people. We were very impressed when we came to paint the interior of an old Queenslander house with VJ walls - so easy - just fantastic. Yes, it's great to see you are still going and that we can get the replacement pads.

Bryn Bennett
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
 
Home Decorating Internet special Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2008
Home Decorating Internet special I really like the idea of "colour washing" but I feel knowing me as I do that I would end up with paint EVERYWHERE. What would be the best technique to load the two colours as you would only have one large tub in the kit? My friend Vicci Young recommended your product to me as she had seen your product at a trade show. She was really convincing as we had been listening to her painting woes for months but once she found your product she raved and raved. Then she was annoyed that she had done nearly all of her painting and only needed to do one room with your system. She's now moved from Wallan (Vic) to Tasmania into a house that needs painting. I've put my order in as my husband won’t let me paint after my last escapade with the pergola. I have a lot of painting I want to do so I’m hoping the kit will work for me too. Robyn Bird (Vic)

Robyn Bird
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
 
Home Decorating Internet special Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2008
Home Decorating Internet special Hi Needing a pack of 3 replacement pads please and a paint pourer lid, I have them in my cart and can you give me a price on a large paint handle please so 2 of us can be painting ... it’s so easy even people disabled like me can use it. We bought a kit from a Brisbane show about 8 years ago then last year my son bought a kit at the Perth show. Margaret Bond (Qld)

Margaret Bond
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
 
Home Decorating Internet special Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2007
Home Decorating Internet special Hi We have been using the kit and accessories for many years (about 15 or more) and find it absolutely fantastic for painting cornices. I’m writing as I am wondering if I can purchase the Medium mixer-loader tray and the medium brush as well as medium replacement pads because when we went to use them recently that set was nowhere to be found - we must have lent it to someone as the whole kit usually stays together. We painted the cornice with a brush and it was clearly nowhere near as good. Hope you can help us out as we don’t use the bigger one that much (maybe we need another demonstration to show us how to get the most out of our kit? - when are you visiting Penrith or Sydney next?) Hope to hear from you soon ... thanking you for many years of easi & happy painting. Ruth & Manuel (NSW)

Ruth and Manuel
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
 
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review